Search Local Treatment Providers

Step 1 of 4

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

The Darling Fire's debut album, "Dark Celebration" is out now via Spartan Records.

The Darling Fire’s debut album, Dark Celebration is out now via Spartan Records and has recently been heralded by Billboard, Brooklyn Vegan, Kerrang, and more. On the new record, the band shares: “We’re excited about what has come from a collaboration of friends, which reflects the trials and tribulations we’re celebrating moving on from, through the music we’ve created.” Spartan Records proudly welcomed The Darling Fire to its esteemed and growing roster last year – a veritable mosaic of indie notoriety featuring Jolie Lindholm (The Rocking Horse Winner, Dashboard Confessional) on vocals/guitar, Jeronimo Gomez on guitar (The Rocking Horse Winner, As Friends Rust), Steven Kleisath on drums (Further Seems Forever, Shai Hulud), Gregg Moore on bass (Slap of Reality) and Matthew Short on guitar. After years of individual success in some of the scene’s most beloved bands, The Darling Fire was born of both deep struggle and deeper friendships. “Jeronimo and I had a particularly difficult end of the year in 2017,” says Lindholm. “We’d been wanting to write music together for awhile, but life kept getting in the way. The tough time we were having made us realize that life is short and there was no better time. We didn’t specifically set out to start a band, per se. It just began to materialize as things started changing, once we started to share what we were working on. It almost took on a life of its own and kept pushing us to move forward, to make this into a real thing.” Dark Celebration Tracklisting: 1. For the Loveless 2. Nevertwin 3. Omaha 4. Catatonia 5. Silver Spider 6. The Constant 7. Saints in Masquerade 8. In Twilight