Search Treatment Centers

Step 1 of 4

ROMES Extend U.S. Tour

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

With the band releasing their debut LP this Friday they're also announcing dates supporting Sheppard.

Irish-Canadian indie-pop foursome ROMES will release their debut self-titled LP this Friday, October 6 (Five Seven Music) and is currently in the midst of their 30+ date North American tour with Mutemath, now extended with dates supporting Sheppard and an LP release day performance at Austin City Limits Music Festival. In celebration of release week, the band debuted “On Top” yesterday via Alternative Press. “On Top” is the final track to be released off the new LP. ROMES is produced and mixed by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Phoenix, Fitz and the Tantrums, M83) and features the band’s breakout hits including current single “Tryna Be,” “Believe,” and “Summer Sound,” which Billboard recently praised for its “instantly infectious groove”. ROMES is comprised of Jacob Alexander (vocals) and Nicolas Amadeus (drums), Andrew Keyes (bass) and James Tebbitt (guitar). TOUR DATES: With Mutemath Wed Oct 4 — Birmingham, AL — Iron City Fri Oct 6 — Austin, TX — Austin City Limits Music Festival Sat Oct 7 — Houston, TX — House of Blues – Houston Sun Oct 8 — Tulsa, OK — Brady Theater Tue Oct 10 — Phoenix, AZ — The Van Buren Thu Oct 12 — San Diego, CA — House of Blues – San Diego Fri Oct 13 — Los Angeles, CA — The Wiltern Sat Oct 14 — Santa Ana, CA — The Observatory OC Sun Oct 15 — San Francisco, CA — The Fillmore Wed Oct 18 — Portland, OR — Crystal Ballroom Thu Oct 19 — Seattle, WA — Showbox SoDo Sat Oct 21 — Salt Lake City, UT — The Complex – Grand Room Sun Oct 22 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre Tue Oct 24 — Saint Louis, MO — The Pageant Wed Oct 25 — Indianapolis, IN — Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Fri Oct 27 — Detroit, MI — St Andrews Hall Tue Oct 31 — Chicago, IL — House of Blues With Sheppard Mon Nov 20 — Washington, DC — U-Street Music Hall Tues Nov 21 — New York, NY — Bowery Ballroom Wed Nov 22 — Boston, MA — ONCE Ballroom Fri Nov 24 — Philadelphia, PA — The Foundry Sat Nov 25 — Pittsburgh, PA — The Rex Sun Nov 26 — Columbus, OH — The Basement Mon Nov 27 — Chicago, IL — Lincoln Hall