Search Local Treatment Providers

Step 1 of 4

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

The Nov 10th release of Switchfoot's new album 'Hello Hurricane' not only marks their first for their new label home at Atlantic Records, it also marks a new beginning musically for the band.

Switchfoot has inked a deal with Atlantic Records where they will release their upcoming new album ‘Hello Hurricane’ on Nov 10th. The album features the new single ‘Mess Of Me,’ which was released to radio last week. For the album, Switchfoot tracked over 80 songs in home studio, working with producer Mike Elizondo, a surprising choice as Elizondo is known best for his work with hip-hop artists like Dr. Dre and Eminem. The back-to-basics approach employed has yielded a career-defining album that lead singer Jon Foreman views as “a new beginning.” “Hello Hurricane acknowledges the storms that tear through our lives,” said Foreman. “This album is an attempt to respond to those storms with an element of hope, trying to understand what it means to be hopeful in a world that keeps on spinning.” The track listing for Hello Hurricane is as follows: 1. Needle and Haystack Life2. Mess of Me3. Your Love is a Song4. The Sound (John M Perkins’ Blues)5. Enough To Let Me Go6. Free7. Hello Hurricane8. Always9. Bullet Soul10. Yet11. Sing It Out12. Red Eyes