Search Local Treatment Providers

Step 1 of 4

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

Bush will release their first album in over 10 years on September 13 when their brand new album 'The Sea Of Memories' comes out on their new label home at eOne Records.

Multi-platinum rock band Bush has announced a September 13th release for highly anticipated new album “The Sea of Memories”. Recorded with producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica), “The Sea of Memories” is the seminal band’s first studio release in 10 years and the first to be released via their own imprint, Zuma Rock Records, through an exclusive partnership with eOne Music. On July 21st, the band (vocalist/guitarist Gavin Rossdale, guitarist Chris Traynor, drummer Robin Goodridge, and bassist Corey Britz) will perform lead single “The Sound of Winter” on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” Last week, Bush announced that they’ll be playing the Bowery Ballroom in New York City on July 28th and the show literally sold out in under a minute. On Saturday, August 20th, Bush will also be among the headliners performing with the Sunset Strip Music Festival in LA. “The Sea of Memories” captures the electricity and trademark intensity of classic Bush delivered in a setting that’s fresh and alive. Songs like “The Sound of Winter,” “Heart of the Matter” and “All Night Doctors” are propelled by heavy guitar and hypnotic beats, simple song structures and sublime textures. About the album, Rossdale says, “When making music, you have a choice to repeat what you’ve done or move on. It would’ve been safe to just rework (1994’s debut album) ‘Sixteen Stone’ over and over, but what kind of life would that be? When you’re driving down the road, you’re focused on what’s in front of you; you don’t really think to keep checking in your rear view mirror. I like the idea of art changing, developing and morphing.” Over the course of their remarkable career, Bush has sold more than 16 million albums in the U.S. and Canada alone. They’ve also compiled an amazing string of 14 consecutive Top 40 hit singles on the Billboard Modern Rock and Mainstream Rock charts, including ten that hit the Top 5. Four of these became No. 1 hits: “Comedown,” “Glycerine,” “Swallowed” and “The Chemicals Between Us.” The band is currently finalizing plans for a fall tour.