Search Treatment Centers

Step 1 of 4

Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World Announce Summer Gods Tour

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

Third Eye Blind has announced the 35-city Summer Gods Tour, together with Jimmy Eat World. Ra Ra Riot will join on all shows as tour opener.

The most scintillating, inspiring collective moments of my life have been outdoors in the summer exploding with music,” says Third Eye Blind frontman, Stephan Jenkins. “Those sensations travel from when I was a little kid and rock music was brand new to our last Summer Gods tour, when everything is magically new again. I seek to create that exact blissed-out state of aliveness on tour this summer.“ Third Eye Blind has announced the 35-city Summer Gods Tour, together with Jimmy Eat World. Ra Ra Riot will join on all shows as tour opener. Produced by Live Nation, the North American amphitheater tour will kick off June 14 at the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, with dates in Chicago, Atlanta, Houston and more, before wrapping August 3 in Irvine, CA at FivePoint Amphitheatre. Touring in the summer “feels like more of a festival thing, because Third Eye Blind takes a lot of time in picking out the bands to play with us,” Jenkins tells iHeartRadio’s on-air personality, Andrew Harms, in an exclusive interview that ran earlier this morning across iHeartMedia’s network of Alternative stations. “We couldn’t be more excited to spend our 25th summer as a band touring the country of our birth to play music for our American fans!” says Jimmy Eat World, in a statement. “Thanks to Third Eye Blind for inviting us to be a part of this amazing tour. We can’t wait to hang out with our fans as well as making some new friends!” Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World 2019 Summer Gods Tour: Friday, June 14 Los Angeles, CA The Greek Theatre Saturday, June 15 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Tuesday, June 18 Portland, OR Theater of The Clouds at Moda Center Wednesday, June 19 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater Friday, June 21 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Saturday, June 22 Denver, CO Levitt Pavilion Sunday, June 23 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre Tuesday, June 25 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre* Thursday, June 27 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Friday, June 28 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sunday, June 30 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Tuesday, July 2 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Wednesday, July 3 Lewiston, NY Artpark Friday, July 5 Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC Saturday, July 6 Portland, ME Thompson’s Point Monday, July 8 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Tuesday, July 9 Wallingford, CTToyota Oakdale Theatre Thursday, July 11 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Friday, July 12 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Saturday, July 13 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Sunday, July 14 Philadelphia, PA BB&T Pavilion Tuesday, July 16 Columbus, OH Express Live! Pavilion Wednesday, July 17 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Friday, July 19 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion Saturday, July 20 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Outdoors Sunday, July 21 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Monday, July 22 Atlanta, GA State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Wednesday, July 24 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Thursday, July 25 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Friday, July 26 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Saturday, July 27 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Wednesday, July 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Thursday, August 1 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Friday, August 2 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Saturday, August 3 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance