Search Local Treatment Providers

Step 1 of 4

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

Taking Back Sunday have reformed to their original line up for the first time since 2002 and are preparing to release their brand new self-titled release on June 28th.

Taking Back Sunday is set to release their new album on June 28, 2011. The self-titled release marks a return to the band’s original line-up from their 2002 debut Tell All Your Friends: vocalist Adam Lazzara, guitarist Eddie Reyes and drummer Mark O’Connell have reunited with vocalist/guitarist John Nolan and bass player Shaun Cooper, who departed in 2003. Tell All Your Friends has sold over one million records worldwide, spawned breakthrough anthem “Cute without the ‘E’ (Cut from the Team) and launched the band as one of the most influential of its generation.Recorded in Los Angeles with producer Eric Valentine (Queens of the Stone Age, All American Rejects), Taking Back Sunday is the New York Band’s fifth studio album, three of which have been certified gold. The first song off the album, “El Paso,” has already become a fan favorite, and debut single “Faith (When I Let You Down)” will be available starting May 3rd. First Listen: “El Paso” by Taking Back Sunday A special pre-order will be available to fans starting today only at The limited-edition package includes the new album as well as a second bonus disc with six additional demo tracks and an instant MP3 download of “El Paso”. The pre-order also includes 11 1’x1′ posters with unique art inspired by each song off the album, with copies of lyrics handwritten by Adam on the back of each poster. Each package will be signed by the band.Taking Back Sunday will be sharing their new songs with fans on a nationwide summer headlining tour that also includes performances at the Reading and Leeds festivals. Full tour dates to be announced soon. Visit for more information. Taking Back Sunday track listing: 1. El Paso2. Faith (When I Let You Down)3. Best Places to be a Mom4. Sad Savior5. Who Are You Anyway?6. Money (Let It Go)7. This Is All Now8. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling9. Since You’re Gone10. You Got Me11. Call Me in the Morning