Search Local Treatment Providers

Step 1 of 4

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

After announcing earlier this year that they had reunited, Blink-182 has unveiled plans for an extensive summer that kicks off July 24th in Las Vegas.

After announcing earlier this year that they had reunited, and in the wake of performing a surprise gig Thursday night (5/14) at LA’s Paramount Studios, Blink-182 has unveiled plans for an extensive summer run featuring all-inclusive lawn tickets that will cost fans just $20. The pop-punk outfit–consisting of singer/guitarist Tom DeLonge, singer/bassist Mark Hoppus and drummer Travis Barker–surprised fans at a T-Mobile party last night, performing “The Rock Show,” “Feeling This” and “Dammit” to a stunned audience, according to reports. The rockers will now focus on their North American trek, which begins July 24 in Las Vegas and runs through an Oct. 3 performance in Atlantic City, NJ. The outing will stop by 47 cities when all is said and done, including a five-night Canadian run in late July. The full schedule is below. The group has worked with ticketing outlets to offer lawn seats at an all-inclusive price of $20–no charge for parking, ticketing fees, tax, etc.–for each amphitheater show. Tickets will be available at Live Nation’s website beginning May 30. “We’ve worked very hard with the promoters to make possible something that has never been done by any major touring act–$20 tickets,” Hoppus said in a press release. The tour will also feature a handful of rotating support acts, including Fall Out Boy, Weezer, Panic At The Disco, The All-American Rejects, Taking Back Sunday, Chester French and Asher Roth. This marks the first tour for Blink-182 since the band’s break-up nearly five years ago. “We can’t wait to get on tour this summer,” Hoppus also said in a prepared statement. “After a four year break, we’re ready to get out on the road and play what we hope will be the most amazing tour of the season.” Blink-182–known for late-’90s hits like “All the Small Things,” “What’s My Age Again?” and “I Miss You”–hasn’t issued a new studio album since its self-titled set surfaced in 2003.