Imagine Dragons Announce New Single, Additional Tour Dates


Imagine Dragons have released a new single, "Next to Me" from their latest album, "Evolve".

Imagine Dragons have released a new single, "Next to Me" from their latest album, Evolve. They've also revealed summer tour dates to the Evolve tour.

“Next To Me,” produced by Alex Da Kid, was today’s World Record with Zane Lowe on Beats 1. “Next To Me” is the first new music released from Imagine Dragons since Evolve, the band’s 2017 platinum selling third album. Evolve, the biggest rock album of 2017, has sold over 1.3 million albums in the US and over 4 billion streams globally.

Produced by Live Nation, Imagine Dragons’ Evolve Tour will feature special guest Grace VanderWaal throughout the North American leg. The 14-year-old singer/songwriter rose to fame on “America’s Got Talent” with her signature ukulele sound and released her first full length album Just the Beginning in late 2017. Imagine Dragons sold out their initial run of the Evolve Tour in 2017, with support from Grouplove and K.Flay.


Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Hartford, CT
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Boston, MA
Xfinity Center
Friday, June 8, 2018
Bangor, ME
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center
Monday, June 11, 2018
Syracuse, NY
Lakeview Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Toronto, ON
Budweiser Stage
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hershey, PA
Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Cleveland, OH
Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, June 22, 2018
Indianapolis, IN
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Omaha, NE
CenturyLink Center
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Wed, June 27, 2018
Milwaukee, WI*
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saratoga, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Camden, NJ*
BB&T Pavilion (already announced)
Monday, July 2, 2018
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Raleigh, NC
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Columbia, SC
Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Brandon, MS
Brandon Amphitheater
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
St. Louis, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tinley Park, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center
Monday, July 16, 2018
Denver, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Bozeman, MT
Bobcat Stadium
Monday, July 30, 2018
Wichita, KS^
Intrust Bank Arena
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Tulsa, OK^
BOK Center
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Houston, TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 5, 2018
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Orange Beach, AL
The Wharf Amphitheater
Thursday, August 9, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat, October 20, 2018
Dallas, TX*+
Toyota Stadium

  Recent Posts

  Small News Pic

Tweet of the Week